Bee’s Knees Granola

I love breakfast cereal. Sometimes I take cereal in for lunch at work and I’ve been known to have a bowl for dinner… Recently I’ve been enjoying lots of granola and museli. Rude Health and Dorset Cereals both have tasty offerings but I think I’ve found something special in Bee’s Knees Granola. Being a fan of local Kentish produce, I saw the packet at Pluckley Farm shop and had to give it a go…

granola

I was not disappointed. The granola is tasty and nutritious, it is a little more expensive at £3.99 for 500g but made with Kentish apple syrup and rapeseed oil it will not disappoint. I’m a huge fan of nuts (haha) and love the mix of flaked almonds, sesame seeds, linseed and sunflower seeds. Mornings can be quite traumatising, running around getting ready for work; thinking of all the things that you need to do, so if you fancy a little breakfast cheer on a grotty work morning then give Bee’s Knees Granola a go!

Leave a Reply

