Ping Pong

Ping Pong is a delicious London based Dim Sum restaurant. The atmosphere is great, the food is superb and the experience is affordable.

The main problem I have with some Dim Sum restaurants is that I have to remortgage the house to feel full or the variety is too much for me and I want to buy everything! Ping Pong has a fantastic selection of set menus that mean you get to try everything and don’t feel hungry. I actually felt so full that I couldn’t even eat all of my own food (shock horror). We went for the ‘Ping Pong Selection’, for just £11 per person, we got all of this:

In summary, some of the best oriental food we have had in a while, also, some of the best value. The pictures speak for themselves really…

Leave a Reply

